LBank to Launch 「Deeper Network(DPR)」USDT SPECIAL SALE

Dear LBank users:

LBank will launch the “Deeper Network(DPR)” special sale on March 26. The total amount of this sale is DPR equivalent to 50,000 USDT, the “LBK Special” enjoys an equivalent of 30,000 USDT and the “USDT Special” enjoys an equivalent of 20,000 USDT. The “USDT Special”participation rules are as follows :

Purchase time:16:00 on Mar 26–20:00 on Mar 26, 2021 (UTC+8)

Purchase Supply:20,000USDT equivalent DPR

Purchase Currency:USDT

Subscription price: 0.012USDT

Subscription model: weighted average

Participation conditions:

1)Real name KYC is required to participate

2) Mar 23, 14:00-Mar 26, 16:00, USDT daily average holding snapshots need to be ≥20,000USDT

Purchase limit per person: There is no upper limit for each user, the amount that can be invested = USDT average holdings 1/10

Purchase result announcement:

LBank will announce the subscription result within 2 hours after the subscription ends. USDT used for subscription will be deducted. The actual subscription limit will be calculated within 2 hours, and the following processing will be completed:

1 Deduct the USDT that has actually been successfully subscribed;

2 USDT refunded after deducting the subscription fee;

3 Complete the distribution of the subscription currency.

Estimated time to launch: Mar 26, 22:00 ,2021 (UTC+8)

About DPR

Deeper Network combines blockchain, network security, and sharing economy to create a global peer to peer network that empowers the real users of the internet and paves the way for the next generation of the web. Deeper network aims at building up a real decentralized gateway and becoming one of future infrastures of web 3.0.


Actual account subscription limit = (account valid subscription limit)/(total subscription total on the day) * (total Token sales limit on the day)


Users need to complete identity verification (KYC) and not be in the following countries or regions to participate in the sale of this project.

List of countries or regions restricted to participate: Belarus, Republic of Congo, Iran, Mainland China, Iraq, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, United States of America and its territories (American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands), Zimbabwe.

LBank ( ——The World’s Leading Digital Asset Exchange.